People

Member Name Position Phone Email/Web Address
Sein Ahn Research Associate (630) 840-6486 sein@fnal.gov
Jim Annis Scientist (630) 840-5181 annis@FNAL.GOV
Dan Bauer Deputy Head (630) 840-4771 bauer@FNAL.GOV
Bradford Benson Associate Scientist (630) 840-5643 bbenson@FNAL.GOV
Steve Brice Scientist (630) 840-8748 sbrice@FNAL.GOV
Liz Buckley-Geer Scientist (630) 840-8650 buckley@FNAL.GOV
http://home.fnal.gov/~buckley/
Ilias Cholis Postdoc (630) 840-8433 cholis@FNAL.GOV
Aaron Chou Wilson Fellow (630) 840-6486 achou@FNAL.GOV
Mike Crisler Scientist (630) 840-4099 mike@FNAL.GOV
Tom Diehl Scientist (630) 840-8307 diehl@FNAL.GOV
www-d0.fnal.gov/~diehl/diehl.html
Scott Dodelson Scientist (630) 840-2426 dodelson@CANIS.FNAL.GOV
http://home.fnal.gov/~dodelson
Alex Drlica-Wagner Schramm Experimental Fellow (630) 840-3662 kadrlica@FNAL.GOV
http://home.fnal.gov/~kadrlica
Juan Estrada Scientist (630) 840-2153 estrada@FNAL.GOV
David Finley Scientist (630) 840-4620 finley@FNAL.GOV
http://home.fnal.gov/~finley/
Brenna Flaugher Scientist (630) 840-2934 brenna@FNAL.GOV
Josh Frieman Scientist (630) 840-2226 frieman@FNAL.GOV
Hank Glass Scientist (630) 840-8105 glass@FNAL.GOV
Nick Gnedin Scientist (630) 840-2313 gnedin@FNAL.GOV
http://home.fnal.gov/~gnedin
Erik Gottschalk Scientist (630) 840-6416 erik@FNAL.GOV
Gaston Gutierrez Scientist (630) 840-4107 gaston@FNAL.GOV
Yann Guardincerri Postdoc (630) 840-8433 yguardin@fnal.gov
Seton Handville Admin (630) 840-2152 shandvi@fnal.gov
Craig Hogan Director (630) 840-5523 cjhogan@fnal.gov http://astro.fnal.gov/people/Hogan/
Carlos Hojvat Scientist (630) 840-4400 hojvat@FNAL.GOV
Dan Hooper Scientist (630) 840-8195 dhooper@FNAL.GOV
http://home.fnal.gov/~dhooper/
Lauren Hsu Scientist (630) 840-4638 llhsu@FNAL.GOV
Steve Kent Scientist (630) 840-8264 skent@FNAL.GOV
http://home.fnal.gov/~skent/
Rich Kron Scientist (630) 840-4310 rich@ODDJOB.UCHICAGO.EDU
Donna Kubik Engineering Physicist (630) 840-2101 kubik@FNAL.GOV
http://home.fnal.gov/~kubik/
Nikolay P. Kuropatkin Computational Physics Developer (630) 840-2416 kuropat@FNAL.GOV
Connie Lang Admin (630) 840-8020 langcm60@FNAL.GOV
Cathryn Laue Admin (630) 840-3201 claue@FNAL.GOV
Paul Lebrun Scientist (630) 840-3947 lebrun@FNAL.GOV
Huan Lin Scientist (630) 840-8452 hlin@FNAL.GOV
Hugh Lippincott Lederman Fellow (630) 840-3258

hugh@fnal.gov

Ben Loer Postdoc (630) 840-2136 bloer@fnal.gov
Paul Mantsch Scientist (630) 840-4940 mantsch@FNAL.GOV
John Marriner Scientist (630) 840-4820 marriner@FNAL.GOV
Peter Mazur Scientist (630) 840-3274 mazur@FNAL.GOV
Wyatt Merritt Scientist (630) 840-8320 wyatt@FNAL.GOV
Eric H. Neilsen, Jr. Computational Physics Developer (630) 840-6720 neilsen@FNAL.GOV
http://home.fnal.gov/~neilsen/
Hogan Nguyen Scientist (630) 840-8193
(630) 840-8630
hogann@fnal.gov
Brian Nord Postdoc (630) 840-6646 nord@FNAL.GOV
http://bjnord.net
John Peoples Scientist (630) 840-4085 peop@FNAL.GOV
Stephen Pordes Scientist (630) 840-3603 stephen@FNAL.GOV
Erik Ramberg Scientist (630) 840-5731 ramberg@FNAL.GOV
Marcelle Soares-Santos Postdoc (630) 840-8337 marcelle@FNAL.GOV
Vic Scarpine Scientist (630) 840-2571 scarpine@FNAL.GOV
Andrew Sonnenschein Scientist (630) 840-2883 sonnenschein@FNAL.GOV
Albert Stebbins Scientist (630) 840-3663 stebbins@FNAL.GOV
http://home.fnal.gov/~stebbins
Chris Stoughton Scientist (630) 840-2440 stoughto@FNAL.GOV
http://home.fnal.gov/~stoughto/
Douglas Tucker Scientist (630) 840-2267 dtucker@FNAL.GOV
http://home.fnal.gov/~dtucker/index.html
William Wester Scientist (630) 840-2113 wester@FNAL.GOV
Brian Yanny Scientist (630) 840-4413 yanny@FNAL.GOV
http://home.fnal.gov/~yanny/
JongHee Yoo Wilson Fellow (630) 840-3665 yoo@FNAL.GOV