People

This page shows current and past members and visitors to FCPA. Contact information is available by visiting the Fermilab phonebook.
« Return to home page



Last Name First Name Type Position Institution (Alumni) Present Position / Occupation Activity (Experi-ments involved in) Phone Email Web Address Arrival Date Departure Date
Annis Jim Member Scientist FCPA DES (630) 840-5181 annis@fnal.gov ~annis 2000-01-01
Bauer Dan Member FCPA (630) 840-4771 bauer@fnal.gov 2000-01-01
Benson Bradford Member FCPA, U. Chicago/KICP (630) 840-5643 bbenson@fnal.gov ~bbenson 2014-01-01
Brice Steve Member ??? (630) 840-8748 sbrice@fnal.gov
Buckley-Geer Liz Member Scientist FCPA DES, DESI (630) 840-8650 buckley@fnal.gov ~buckley 1995-01-01
Cholis Ilias Member FCPA, AstroTheory (630) 840-8433 cholis@fnal.gov 2012-09-25
Chou Aaron Member Scientist FCPA ADMX, Holometer (630) 840-6486 achou@fnal.gov 2010-01-01
Crisler Mike Member Scientist FCPA COUPP (630) 840-4099 mike@fnal.gov 2000-01-01
Diehl Tom Member Scientist FCPA DES (630) 840-8307 diehl@fnal.gov ~diehl 1995-01-01
Dodelson Scott Member Scientist FCPA, Astro-Theory DES, LSST (630) 840-2426 dodelson@canis.fnal.gov ~dodelson 2000-01-01
Drlica-Wagner Alex Member Schramm Experimental Fellow FCPA DES (630) 840-3662 kadrlica@fnal.gov ~kadrlica 2014-01-01
Estrada Juan Member Scientist FCPA MKIDS (630) 840-2153 estrada@fnal.gov 2000-01-01
Finley David Member Scientist FCPA DES (630) 840-4620 finley@fnal.gov ~finley 1995-01-01
Flaugher Brenna Member Astrophysics Department Head FCPA DES, DESI, LSST (630) 840-2934 brenna@fnal.gov 1990-01-01
Frieman Josh Member Scientist FCPA, U. Chicago/KICP DES (630) 840-2226 frieman@fnal.gov ~frieman 2000-01-01
Glass Henry Member Scientist FCPA Holometer (630) 840-8105 glass@fnal.gov 2005-01-01
Gnedin Nick Member Scientist FCPA, AstroTheory Theory (630) 840-2313 gnedin@fnal.gov ~gnedin 2000-01-01
Gottschalk Erik Member FCPA (630) 840-6416 erik@fnal.gov ~eeg 2005-01-01
Gutierrez Gaston Member Scientist FCPA DES, DESI (630) 840-4107 gaston@fnal.gov 2005-01-01
Guardincerri Yann Member FCPA, U.Chicago/KICP (630) 840-8433 yguardin@fnal.gov ~yann_guardincerri 2014-01-01
Handville Seton Member Admin FCPA (630) 840-2152 shandvi@fnal.gov 2010-01-01
Hearin Andrew Alumni (630) 840-5920 aphearin@fnal.gov ~aphearin 2013-01-01
Hogan Craig Member FCPA, U.Chicago/KICP (630) 840-5523 cjhogan@fnal.gov 2000-01-01
Hojvat Carlos Member ??? (630) 840-4400 hojvat@fnal.gov
Hooper Dan Member Scientist FCPA, AstroTheory Theory (630) 840-8195 dhooper@fnal.gov ~dhooper 2008-01-01
Hsu Lauren Member FCPA (630) 840-4638 llhsu@fnal.gov 2010-01-01
Kent Steve Member Scientist FCPA, U. Chicago DES, DESI (630) 840-8264 skent@fnal.gov ~skent 2000-01-01
Kron Rich Member Scientist FCPA, U. Chicago/KICP DES, DESI (630) 840-4310 rich@oddjob.uchicago.edu ~richard-g-kron 1995-01-01
Kubik Donna Member Engineering Physicist FCPA (630) 840-2101 kubik@fnal.gov ~kubik 2000-01-01
Kuropatkin Nikolay P. Member Computational Physics Developer FCPA DES (630) 840-2416 kuropat@fnal.gov ~kuropat 2000-01-01
Lang Connie Member Admin FCPA (630) 840-8020 langcm60@fnal.gov 2010-01-01
Laue Cathryn Member Admin FCPA (630) 840-3201 claue@fnal.gov 2010-01-01
Lebrun Paul Member Scientist FCPA Auger (630) 840-3947 lebrun@fnal.gov 1995-01-01
Lin Huan Member Scientist FCPA DES (630) 840-8452 hlin@fnal.gov ~Huan_Lin 2000-01-01
Lippincott Hugh Member Associate Scientist FCPA COUPP, LZ (630) 840-3258 hugh@fnal.gov 2010-01-01
Loer Ben Member FCPA (630) 840-2136 bloer@fnal.gov 2011-01-01
Mantsch Paul Member Scientist FCPA Auger (630) 840-4940 mantsch@fnal.gov
Marriner John Alumni Scientist Retired DES (630) 840-4820 marriner@fnal.gov 1990-01-01
Mazur Peter Alumni Scientist (630) 840-3274 mazur@fnal.gov
Merritt Wyatt Member Scientist FCPA Retired DES (630) 840-8320 wyatt@fnal.gov 1985-01-01
Neilsen, Jr. Eric H. Member Computational Physics Developer FCPA DES (630) 840-6720 neilsen@fnal.gov ~neilsen 2003-01-01
Nguyen Hogan Member FCPA (630) 840-8193 hogann@fnal.gov 2000-01-01
Nord Brian Member FCPA (630) 840-6646 nord@fnal.gov ~briandnord.com 2012-09-25
Peoples John Member Scientist FCPA DES (630) 840-4085 peop@fnal.gov 1990-01-01
Pordes Stephen Member Scientist FCPA Detector R&D, DarkSide (630) 840-3603 stephen@fnal.gov 1995-01-01
Ramberg Erik Member Scientist FCPA COUPP (630) 840-5731 ramberg@fnal.gov 1990-01-01
Soares-Santos Marcelle Member Associate Scientist FCPA DES (630) 840-8337 marcelle@fnal.gov ~marcelle 2005-01-01
Scarpine Vic Member FCPA (630) 840-2571 scarpine@fnal.gov 1995-01-01
Sonnenschein Andrew Member Scientist FCPA (630) 840-2883 sonnenschein@fnal.gov 2005-01-01
Stebbins Albert Member Scientist FCPA, AstroTheory Theory (630) 840-3663 stebbins@fnal.gov ~stebbins 1990-01-01
Stoughton Chris Member Scientist FCPA DES, Detector R&D, MKIDS, Holometer (630) 840-2440 stoughto@fnal.gov ~stoughto 1995-01-01
Tucker Douglas Member Scientist FCPA DES (630) 840-2267 dtucker@fnal.gov ~dtucker 2000-01-01
Wester William Member Scientist FCPA DES, ADMX, Holometer (630) 840-2113 wester@fnal.gov 2000-01-01
Yanny Brian Member Scientist FCPA DES (630) 840-4413 yanny@fnal.gov ~yanny 1995-01-01
Yoo JongHee Member Associate Scientist|Wilson Fellow FCPA Detector R&D, DarkSide (630) 840-3665 yoo@fnal.gov
Kolb Rocky Alumni Scientist University of Chicago ProfessorChair, Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics 2004-11-01 2006-10-01
Turner Michael S. Alumni Scientist University of Chicago Bruce V. & Diana M. Rauner Distinguished Service Professor 1983-07-01 2003-12-01
Hall Jeter Alumni Pacific Northwest National Lab Scientist III 2008-10-01 2012-09-01
Hao Jiangang Alumni Educational Testing Service Research Scientist 2009-05-01 2013-04-01
Kuehn Fred Alumni Canadian Pension Plan Investment Board, Global Capital Markets Grp. Analyst 2008-10-01 2011-03-01
Kubo Jeff Alumni jeffkubo@gmail.com 2006-08-01 2011-08-01
Steffen Jason Alumni CIERA, Northwestern University Fellow & Research Assistant Professor jsteffen@fnal.gov ~jsteffen 2006-06-01 2012-08-01
Valdes Frank Visitor National Optical Astronomy Observatory 2014-01-22 2014-01-24
Bauer Anne Visitor IEEC-CSIC Barcelona 2014-01-21 2014-01-25
Sobreira Flavia Visitor Laboratorio Interinstrucional de e-Astronomia 2014-01-01 2015-09-01
Mohlabeng Gopolang Visitor University of Kansas 2014-02-08 2014-02-22
Moroni Guillermo Fernandez Visitor Universidad Nacional del Sur 2014-02-02 2014-03-09
Santandar Marcos Visitor University of Wisconsin – Madison 2014-03-03 2014-03-04
Hernandez Pamela Visitor Universidad Autonoma de Mexico 2014-03-15 2014-07-30
Trillaud Frederic Visitor Instituto de Ingeneria UNAM 2014-03-15 2014-03-22
Molina Jorge Visitor Universidad Nacional de Ascuncion 2014-03-16 2014-04-04
Welliver Brad Visitor University of Florida 2014-03-23 2014-03-29
Cornell Brent Visitor Caltech 2014-03-23 2014-03-29
Dougherty Todd Visitor University of California – Berkeley 2014-03-22 2014-03-29
Mohlabeng Gopolang Visitor University of Kansas 2014-03-16 2014-03-29
Charbonnier Severin Visitor Ecole Polytechnique 2014-04-04 2014-07-06
Frolov Valery Visitor LIGO – Caltech 2014-04-07 2014-04-10
Grote Hartmut Visitor Albert Einstein Institute 2014-04-05 2014-04-12
Weniger Christoph Visitor GRAPPA Institute, Univ. of Amsterdam 2013-04-18 2013-04-20
Dalal Neal Visitor University of Illinois – Urbana-Champaign 2013-05-05 2013-05-07
Dvorkin Cora Visitor Institute for Advanced Studies, Princeton University 2013-05-19 2013-05-20
Eifler Tim Visitor University of Pennsylvania 2013-05-28 2013-05-31
Krause Elisabeth Visitor University of Pennsylvania 2013-05-28 2013-05-31
Grabowski Katie Visitor Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute 2013-05-27 2013-08-09
Chen Yu Visitor Syracuse University 2013-05-22 2013-06-10
Clampitt Joseph Visitor University of Pennsylvania 2013-05-28 2013-05-30
Vikraman Vinu Visitor University of Pennsylvania 2013-05-28 2013-05-30
Forster Gary Visitor University of Massachusetts 2013-05-12 2013-08-16
Schneck Kristi Visitor Stanford University 2013-06-02 2013-06-12
Anderson Adam Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2013-06-03 2013-06-15
Billard Julien Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2013-02-03 2013-06-08
Bunker Raymond Visitor Syracuse University 2013-06-02 2013-06-08
Reisetter Angela Visitor University of Minnesota 2013-07-08 2013-07-12
Shevlin Paige Visitor University of Evansville 2013-07-08 2013-07-12
Schmitt Alex Visitor University of Evansville 2013-07-08 2013-07-12
Steele Shaun Visitor University of Evansville 2013-07-08 2013-07-12
Schnee Richard Visitor Syracuse University 2013-07-14 2013-07-20
Yen Jeff Visitor Stanford 2013-07-14 2013-07-20
Bunker Raymonf Visitor Syracuse University 2013-07-20 2013-07-27
Anderson Adam Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2013-07-20 2013-07-27
Chen Yu Visitor Syracuse University 2013-07-21 2013-08-02
Qui Hang Visitor Southern Methodist University 2013-07-20 2013-07-27
Laurin Mathieu Visitor University of Montreal 2013-07-30 2013-08-02
LaFreniere Mathieu Visitor University of Montreal 2013-07-30 2013-08-02
Anderson Adam Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2013-08-04 2013-08-10
Bunker Raymond Visitor University of Syracuse 2013-08-04 2013-08-10
Lopez Elias Visitor Universidsd Autonoma Metrolpolitana 2013-08-04 2013-08-10
Schneck Kristi Visitor Stanford University 2013-08-04 2013-08-10
Alexander Tom Visitor University of Massachusetts – Amherst 2013-08-12 2013-08-16
O'Brian Kieran Visitor University of Oxford 2013-08-24 2013-08-28
Walter Alex Visitor University of California – Santa Barbara 2013-08-25 2013-08-28
Szypryt Paul Visitor University of California – Santa Barbara 2013-08-25 2013-08-28
Sobreira Flavia Visitor Laboratorio Interinstrucional de e-Astronomia 2013-09-01 2015-09-01
Mobarak Youseff Visitor Universidad Autonoma Metropolitana 2013-09-04 2013-10-25
Wang Xin Visitor Johns Hopkins University 2013-09-08 2013-10-05
Xue Wei Visitor SISSA 2013-09-29 2013-10-12
Villanueva-Rios Leonel Visitor Universidsd Autonoma Metrolpolitana 2013-10-08 2014-01-12
Skibba Ramin Visitor University of California – San Diego 2013-10-22 2013-10-29
Lagunes Carolina Salazar Visitor Universidsd Autonoma Metrolpolitana 2013-10-28 2013-12-13
Andreas Sara Visitor DESY 2013-11-03 2013-11-06
Huterer Dragan Visitor University of Michigan 2013-12-01 2013-12-03
Waldman Sam Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2012-01-16 2012-01-20
Waldman Sam Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2012-02-12 2012-02-16
Weiss Rainer Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2012-02-21 2012-02-24
Weiss Rainer Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2012-02-21 2012-02-24
Evans Matthew Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2012-06-21 2012-06-24
Barsotti Lisa Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2012-06-21 2012-06-24
Zuntz Joseph Visitor University College London 2012-07-30 2012-08-03
Mandic Vuk Visitor University of Minnesota 2012-08-06 2012-08-07
Waldman Sam Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2011-01-20 2011-01-28
Zeilinger Anton Visitor University of Vienna 2011-03-24 2011-03-26
Waldman Sam Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2011-04-18 2011-04-22
Holder Gil Visitor McGill University 2011-09-26 2012-01-27
Waldman Sam Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2011-11-11 2011-11-18
Weiss Rainer Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2011-12-05 2011-12-06
Galbiati Cristiano Visitor Princeton 2010-01-16 2010-06-04
Stubbs Chris Visitor Harvard 2010-03-23 2010-03-25
Weltman Amanda Visitor University of Capetown 2010-01-18 2010-01-28
Chae Kyu-Hyun Visitor Sejong University 2010-03-10 2011-02-01
Carr Bernard Visitor Queen Mary – University of London 2010-07-13 2010-08-06
Yi Sukyoung Visitor Yonsei University – Seoul 2010-07-16 2010-07-21
Tyson Tony Visitor University of California – Davis 2010-07-21 2010-07-23
Meszaros Peter Visitor Penn State 2010-09-15 2010-10-15
Weiss Rai Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2010-11-16 2010-11-18
Waldman Sam Visitor Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2010-11-29 2010-12-06
Albuquerque Ivone Visitor University of Sao Paulo 2009-01-05 2009-12-31
Blasi Pasquale Visitor INAF/Osservatorio Astrofisico 2009-04-10 2009-04-16
Weiss Rai Visitor Mass Institute of Technology 2009-04-15 2009-04-18
Sefusatti Emiliano Visitor CEA Saclay 2009-06-13 2009-07-05
Zaharijas Gabrijela Visitor Stockholm University 2009-06-13 2009-07-05
Ulmer Mel Visitor Northwestern University 2009-07-20 2009-07-31
Waldman Sam Visitor Ligo/MIT 2009-08-17 2009-08-21
Smith J. Allyn Visitor Austin Peay State University