People

This page shows CPC members and visitors. Full contact information is available on the Fermilab directory. All email addresses are “@fnal.gov”, unless otherwise specified.

Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Jim Annis Scientist annis link
Dan Bauer Scientist bauer
Bradford Benson Scientist bbenson link
Liz Buckley-Geer Scientist buckley link
Aaron Chou Scientist achou
Mike Crisler Scientist mike
Tom Diehl Scientist diehl link
Alex Drlica-Wagner Wilson Fellow kadrlica link
Juan Estrada Scientist estrada
Brenna Flaugher Astro Department Head brenna
Josh Frieman PPD Division Head frieman link
Nick Gnedin Scientist gnedin link
Gaston Gutierrez Scientist gaston
Craig Hogan Scientist cjhogan
Dan Hooper Scientist dhooper link
Lauren Hsu Scientist llhsu
Steve Kent Scientist skent link
Rich Kron Scientist rich@oddjob.uchicago.edu link
Gordan Krnjaic Scientist krnjaicg
Donna Kubik Engineering Physicist kubik link
Nikolay P. Kuropatkin Comp. Physics Developer kuropat link
Huan Lin Scientist hlin link
Hugh Lippincott Scientist hugh
Eric Neilsen, Jr. Comp. Physics Developer neilsen link
Hogan Nguyen Scientist hogann
Brian Nord Scientist nord link
John Peoples Scientist Emeritus peop
Stephen Pordes Scientist stephen
Erik Ramberg Scientist ramberg
Andrew Sonnenschein Scientist sonnenschein
Albert Stebbins Scientist stebbins link
Chris Stoughton Scientist stoughto link
Javier Tiffenberg Scientist javiert
Douglas Tucker Scientist dtucker link
William Wester Scientist wester
Brian Yanny Scientist yanny link

Postdocs

First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Adam Anderson Lederman Fellow adama
Nikita Blinov Postdoc nblinov
Joao Caldiera Postdoc caldeira
Guillermo Fernandez Moroni Postdoc gfmoroni
Noah Kurinsky Lederman Fellow kurinsky link
Rakshya Khatiwada Postdoc rkhatiw
Ting Li Lederman Fellow tingli link
Sam McDermott Schramm Fellow sammcd00 link
Alissa Monte Postdoc alissam
Antonella Palmese Postdoc palmese
Alexandra Rahlin Postdoc arahlin
Yu-Dai Tsai Postdoc ytsai

Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Carolyn Johnson Staff carolyn
Bobbie Kucharski Staff rkuchars
Connie Lang Staff langcm60

Long-Term Visitors

First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Dario Rodrigues Visiting Scholar
Nora Shipp SCGSR Fellow