People

This page shows CPC members and visitors. Full contact information is available on the Fermilab directory.

Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Jim Annis Scientist annis@fnal.gov link
Dan Bauer Scientist bauer@fnal.gov
Bradford Benson Scientist bbenson@fnal.gov link
Liz Buckley-Geer Scientist buckley@fnal.gov link
Aaron Chou Scientist achou@fnal.gov
Mike Crisler Scientist mike@fnal.gov
Tom Diehl Scientist diehl@fnal.gov link
Alex Drlica-Wagner Wilson Fellow kadrlica@fnal.gov link
Juan Estrada Scientist estrada@fnal.gov
Brenna Flaugher Astro Department Head brenna@fnal.gov
Josh Frieman PPD Division Head frieman@fnal.gov link
Nick Gnedin Scientist gnedin@fnal.gov link
Gaston Gutierrez Scientist gaston@fnal.gov
Craig Hogan Scientist cjhogan@fnal.gov
Dan Hooper Scientist dhooper@fnal.gov link
Lauren Hsu Scientist llhsu@fnal.gov
Steve Kent Scientist skent@fnal.gov link
Rich Kron Scientist rich@oddjob.uchicago.edu link
Gordan Krnjaic Scientist krnjaicg@fnal.gov
Donna Kubik Engineering Physicist kubik@fnal.gov link
Nikolay P. Kuropatkin Computational Physics Developer kuropat@fnal.gov link
Huan Lin Scientist hlin@fnal.gov link
Hugh Lippincott Scientist hugh@fnal.gov
Eric Neilsen, Jr. Computational Physics Developer neilsen@fnal.gov link
Hogan Nguyen Scientist hogann@fnal.gov
Brian Nord Scientist nord@fnal.gov link
John Peoples Scientist Emeritus peop@fnal.gov
Stephen Pordes Scientist stephen@fnal.gov
Erik Ramberg Scientist ramberg@fnal.gov
Andrew Sonnenschein Scientist sonnenschein@fnal.gov
Albert Stebbins Scientist stebbins@fnal.gov link
Chris Stoughton Scientist stoughto@fnal.gov link
Javier Tiffenberg Scientist javiert@fnal.gov
Douglas Tucker Scientist dtucker@fnal.gov link
William Wester Scientist wester@fnal.gov
Brian Yanny Scientist yanny@fnal.gov link

Postdocs

First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Adam Anderson Lederman Fellow adama@fnal.gov
Nikita Blinov Postdoc nblinov@fnal.gov
Joao Caldiera Postdoc caldeira@fnal.gov
Guillermo Fernandez Moroni Postdoc gfmoroni@fnal.gov
Noah Kurinsky Lederman Fellow kurinsky@fnal.gov link
Rakshya Khatiwada Postdoc rkhatiw@fnal.gov
Ting Li Lederman Fellow tingli@fnal.gov link
Sam McDermott Schramm Fellow sammcd00@fnal.gov link
Alissa Monte Postdoc alissam@fnal.gov
Antonella Palmese Postdoc palmese@fnal.gov
Alexandra Rahlin Postdoc arahlin@fnal.gov
Yu-Dai Tsai Postdoc ytsai@fnal.gov

Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Carolyn Johnson Staff carolyn@fnal.gov
Bobbie Kucharski Staff rkuchars@fnal.gov
Connie Lang Staff langcm60@fnal.gov

Long-Term Visitors

First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Dario Rodrigues Visiting Scholar