This page shows CPC members and visitors. Full contact information is available on the Fermilab directory.


First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Jim Annis Scientist link
Dan Bauer Scientist
Bradford Benson Scientist link
Liz Buckley-Geer Scientist link
Aaron Chou Scientist
Mike Crisler Scientist
Tom Diehl Scientist link
Alex Drlica-Wagner Wilson Fellow link
Juan Estrada Scientist
Brenna Flaugher Astro Department Head
Josh Frieman PPD Division Head link
Nick Gnedin Scientist link
Gaston Gutierrez Scientist
Craig Hogan Scientist
Dan Hooper Scientist link
Lauren Hsu Scientist
Steve Kent Scientist link
Rich Kron Scientist link
Gordan Krnjaic Scientist
Donna Kubik Engineering Physicist link
Nikolay P. Kuropatkin Computational Physics Developer link
Huan Lin Scientist link
Hugh Lippincott Scientist
Eric Neilsen, Jr. Computational Physics Developer link
Hogan Nguyen Scientist
Brian Nord Scientist link
John Peoples Scientist Emeritus
Stephen Pordes Scientist
Erik Ramberg Scientist
Andrew Sonnenschein Scientist
Albert Stebbins Scientist link
Chris Stoughton Scientist link
Javier Tiffenberg Scientist
Douglas Tucker Scientist link
William Wester Scientist
Brian Yanny Scientist link


First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Adam Anderson Lederman Fellow
Nikita Blinov Postdoc
Joao Caldiera Postdoc
Guillermo Fernandez Moroni Postdoc
Noah Kurinsky Lederman Fellow link
Rakshya Khatiwada Postdoc
Ting Li Lederman Fellow link
Sam McDermott Schramm Fellow link
Alissa Monte Postdoc
Antonella Palmese Postdoc
Alexandra Rahlin Postdoc
Yu-Dai Tsai Postdoc


First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Carolyn Johnson Staff
Bobbie Kucharski Staff
Connie Lang Staff

Long-Term Visitors

First Name Last Name Position Email Website
Dario Rodrigues Visiting Scholar